Administration

Eric Anderson

Principal

anderson_er@4j.lane.edu

Mike Yocum

Assistant Principal

yocum_m@4j.lane.edu

Karen Kingzett

School Secretary

kingzett@4j.lane.edu

Jane Kinports

Registrar

kinports@4j.lane.edu

Theresa Elmore

Attendance/Reception

elmore_t@4j.lane.edu

Lee Baker

Counselor

baker_le@4j.lane.edu

Instruction

Chava Beinin

Language Arts

beinin@4j.lane.edu

Michael Bell

Health/Physical Education

bell_m@4j.lane.edu

Alicia Chamness

Health/Physical Education

chamness_a@4j.lane.edu

Meredith Coelho

Library Specialist/Language Arts

coelho_m@4j.lane.edu

Karen Doerfert

Band/Orchestra/Choir

doerfert_k@4j.lane.edu

Cat Donnelly

Spanish

donnelly_c@4j.lane.edu

Jack Fertal

Math

fertal_j@4j.lane.edu

Kay Fullerton

Social Studies

fullerton_k@4j.lane.edu

Chad Heidtke

Science

heidtke_c@4j.lane.edu

Richard Leebrick

Drama/Culinary Arts

leebrick@4j.lane.edu

Karen Marashi

Math

marashi@4j.lane.edu

Nick McNutt

Science

mcnutt_n@4j.lane.edu

Brian Naghski

Science

naghski@4j.lane.edu

Adrienne Pierce

Social Studies

pierce_a@4j.lane.edu

Nia Reyes

Art

reyes_n@4j.lane.edu

Dee Ryley

Language Arts

ryley@4j.lane.edu

Mike Seager

Math and Language Arts Support

seager_m@4j.lane.edu

Marcy Siegrist

Science

siegrist_m@4j.lane.edu

Marty Smith

Social Studies, AVID

smith_ma@4j.lane.edu

Mark Stribling

Language Arts/Social Studies

stribing_m@4j.lane.edu

Catherine Wiebe

French Immersion

wiebe_c@4j.lane.edu

Craig Wiebe

French Immersion

wiebe@4j.lane.edu

Support

Barb Keyworth

Psychologist

keyworth_b@4j.lane.edu

Laurel Smith

Speech

smith_l@4j.lane.edu

Susanne Bryant

Campus Supervisor

bryant_su@4j.lane.edu

Laura Fuhriman

Volunteer Coordinator

fuhriman_l@4j.lane.edu

Karen Gustafson

Instructional Assistant/HW Club

gustafson_k@4j.lane.edu

Debora Kovensky

Instructional Assistant

kovensky@4j.lane.edu

Alison Wagner

Families in Transition Liason

wagner_a@4j.lane.edu

Eva Glass

Food Service Coordinator

glass_e@4j.lane.edu

Jessi Emerson

Food Service

emerson_j@4j.lane.edu

Ingrid Mallory

Food Service

mallory_i@4j.lane.edu

Randy Williams

Maintenance Coordinator

williams_r@4j.lane.edu

Victoria Colmenares

Maintenance

colmenares_v@4j.lane.edu

Kelly Oberfoell

Maintenance

oberfoell_k@4j.lane.edu

Erica Bowman

Technology Support Specialist

bowman_e@4j.lane.edu

Trish Colaizzi

Health Clerk

colaizzi_t@4j.lane.edu