RMS 2019-2020 Staff

Administration

Courtney Leonard

Principal

leonard@4j.lane.edu

Mike Yocum

Assistant Principal

yocum_m@4j.lane.edu

Karen Kingzett

School Secretary

kingzett@4j.lane.edu

Kelly Ayres

Registrar

ayres_k@4j.lane.edu

Theresa Elmore

Attendance/Reception

elmore_t@4j.lane.edu

Lee Baker

Counselor

baker_le@4j.lane.edu

Instruction

Russell Arkin

Math

arkin_r@4j.lane.edu

Chava Beinin

Language Arts

beinin@4j.lane.edu

Michael Bell

Health/Physical Education

bell_m@4j.lane.edu

Alicia Chamness

Health/Physical Education

chamness_a@4j.lane.edu

Meredith Coelho

Library Specialist/Language Arts

coelho_m@4j.lane.edu

Seth Cooper

Spanish

cooper_se@4j.lane.edu

Karen Doerfert

Band/Orchestra/Choir

doerfert_k@4j.lane.edu

Shira Fadeley

Music

fadeley_s@4j.lane.edu

Kay Fullerton

Social Studies

fullerton_k@4j.lane.edu

Chad Heidtke

Science

heidtke_c@4j.lane.edu

Richard Leebrick

Drama/Culinary Arts

leebrick@4j.lane.edu

Karen Marashi

Math

marashi@4j.lane.edu

Nick McNutt

Science

mcnutt_n@4j.lane.edu

Brian Naghski

Science

naghski@4j.lane.edu

Adrienne Pierce

Social Studies

pierce_a@4j.lane.edu

Nia Reyes

Art

reyes_n@4j.lane.edu

Dee Ryley

Language Arts

ryley@4j.lane.edu

Mike Seager

Learning Center

seager_m@4j.lane.edu

Marcy Siegrist

Science

siegrist_m@4j.lane.edu

Marty Smith

Social Studies, AVID

smith_ma@4j.lane.edu

Craig Wiebe

French Immersion

wiebe@4j.lane.edu

Support

Barb Keyworth

Psychologist

keyworth_b@4j.lane.edu

Laurel Smith

Speech

smith_l@4j.lane.edu

Susanne Bryant

Campus Supervisor

bryant_su@4j.lane.edu

Tiny Galago

Instructional Assistant

galago_t@4j.lane.edu

Karen Gustafson

Instructional Assistant

gustafson_k@4j.lane.edu

Debora Kovensky

Instructional Assistant/HW Club

kovensky@4j.lane.edu

Alison Wagner

Families in Transition Liason

wagner_a@4j.lane.edu

Eva Glass

Food Service Coordinator

glass_e@4j.lane.edu

Jessi Emerson

Food Service

emerson_j@4j.lane.edu

Ingrid Mallory

Food Service

mallory_i@4j.lane.edu

Randy Williams

Maintenance Coordinator

williams_r@4j.lane.edu

Victoria Colmenares

Maintenance

colmenares_v@4j.lane.edu

Kelly Oberfoell

Maintenance

oberfoell_k@4j.lane.edu

Erica Bowman

Technology Support Specialist

bowman_e@4j.lane.edu

Trish Colaizzi

Health Clerk

colaizzi_t@4j.lane.edu